Lamborghini Huracan Given 2018 CNB Award

The new Lamborghini Huracan has been given the coveted CNB super car of the year award for being the the current model year, 2018. This award, now in its twelfth year, was created by NDTV CARTANDBIKE, and is awarded after a jury unbiasedly evaluates and judges several cars across multiple segments. For 2018 the Lamborghini Huracan beat out competitors like the Aston Marking DB11, Porsche 911 GT3, and Mercedes-AMG GT R.

About the Lamborghini Huracan

The Lamborghini Huracan family of supercars consists of six stellar models:


  • Lamborghini Huracan Coupe
  • Lamborghini Huracan Spyder
  • Lamborghini Huracan RWD Coupe
  • Lamborghini Huracan RWD Spyder
  • Lamborghini Huracan Avio
  • Lamborghini Huracan Performante


The design of the Huracan is inspired by the hexagonal shape of the carbon atom. As such, you'll find sharp angles and hexagonal lines throughout the interior and exterior of this Lamborghini supercar. The functional capabilities of this car are only hinted at through the design, though. As beautiful and striking as the Huracan is to look at, it is a supercar meant to be driven. This is evidenced by its naturally aspirated V10 engine, Italian craftsmanship, and state-of-the-art mechanical technology.

Contact us To Learn More

There's so much we could say about the Lamborghini Huracan, but we prefer that you discover all this amazing, award-winning car has to offer for yourself. Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us here at Lamborghini North Los Angeles either online or by calling (877) 514-2687.


Nothing posted yet.
true true true true true true true true true true true true